Links

Professional Ballet School Training


Canada’s National Ballet School · www.nbs-enb.ca

Canada’s Royal Winnipeg Ballet School · http://rwb.org/school

Quinte Ballet School · www.quinteballetschool.com

School of Alberta Ballet · www.schoolofalbertaballet.com

Goh Ballet Academy · http://gohballet.com

Dance Examination Boards


Cecchetti Society of Canada · www.cecchettisociety.ca

Royal Academy of Dance · www.rad.org.uk

Canadian Dance Teachers’ Association · http://cdtaont.com

Imperial Society of Teachers of Dancing · www.istd.org

Resources for Dancers


Dance NL · http://dancenl.ca

Dancer Transition Resource Centre · http://www.dtrc.ca

Post-Secondary Programs


George Brown College – School of Performing Arts · www.georgebrown.ca/performingarts/

Ryerson University – Theatre School · www.ryerson.ca/theatreschool/

York University – Dance: Faculty of Fine Arts · http://dance.finearts.yorku.ca

Simon Fraser University – School for the Contemporary Arts · www.sfu.ca/sca/programs/dance

Concordia University – Department of Contemporary Dance · http://dance.concordia.ca/en/

School of Toronto Dance Theatre · www.schooloftdt.org

Randolph Academy for the Performing Arts · www.randolphacademy.com

Sheridan College – Music Theatre Performance · www.sheridancollege.ca/

The Banff Centre – Professional Dance · www.banffcentre.ca/theatre/dance/

Professional Dance Companies


National Ballet of Canada · http://national.ballet.ca

Royal Winnipeg Ballet · www.rwb.org

Ballet Jörgen · www.balletjorgen.ca

Alberta Ballet · www.albertaballet.com

Ballet BC · www.balletbc.com

Toronto Dance Theatre · www.tdt.org

Kittiwake Dance Theatre · www.kittiwakedancetheatre.ca

Red Hot Productions · www.redhotproductions.ca

Bboyizm · www.bboyizm.ca

Toronto Rhythm Initiative · www.torontorhythminitiative.org/

Maria Osende Flamenco Company · www.mariaosende.com